Uncategorized

Welcome to Rumpstumps & Things!

I am Jamie, founder, creator, and designer behind Rumpstumps & Things!

My life is best described as a beautiful disaster thriving in organized chaos. I am Mommy to two wonderful boys (they are 9/10’s of the chaos) and Fiance to an amazingly supportive man.

This website is to share my adventures in refurbishing, remaking, and remodeling. Hopefully, together,  we can learn some things along the way.

Feel free to contact me at anytime here, on the Facebook page, or through my Etsy page!

One thought on “Welcome to Rumpstumps & Things!

Leave a Reply

